December 26, 2015 at 11:22AM

Castle Under the Christmas Tree by Tom.Bricker This is one present that you’ll definitely like!

For commercial photo licensing inquires, contact me: tom.bricker[at]gmail.com

Thanks for your views, comments, and faves!

Below are the various ways you can connect with me across the internet where I actively share my photos. The first one is my Disney-centric blog and the second is my travel-centric blog.

DisneyTouristBlog | TravelCaffeine | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram http://flic.kr/p/C4MLLC

Leave a Reply

